SHARED GOVERNANCE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF AUGUST 28, 2017 3 P.M., BIBB GRAVES CONFERENCE ROOM

The Shared Governance Executive Committee met at 3 p.m. on Monday, August 28, 2017, in the Board Room of Bibb Graves Hall. The following members were present: Dr. Ross Alexander, Mr. Chase Holcombe for Hugo Dante, Dr. Daniel E. Hallock, Dr. Felecia Harris, Dr. Scott Infanger, Ms. Jennifer Irons, Mr. Bret Jennings, Dr. Amber Paulk, Dr. Tera Kirkman for Dr. Vicki Pierce, Mr. Jarrod Russell,

Personal Visitors/Children in the Workplace

Mr. Jennings made a motion and Dr. Paulk seconded the motion to consider this an item to be reviewed by all constituent groups, beginning with the